3 year anniversary

Drei ikonische Maya Delorez-Produkte

3 YEARS AND 3 ICONIC PRODUCTS

Unsere 3-Jahres-Feier ist in vollem Gange! Als Teil der Feier haben wir uns entschieden, 3 unserer ikonischsten Produkte der letzten Jahre hervorzuheben und ihnen etwas mehr Aufmerksamkeit zukommen zu lassen. Die Produkte haben Kultstatus erreicht – und zwar nicht nur bei uns von Maya Delorez, sondern auch bei unseren Kundinnen und Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Kannst du erraten, um welche 3 Produkte es sich handelt? Scroll nach unten für die Lösung!


• LUNA FUNCTION BREECHES

Unsere Reithose Luna ist Teil unseres Sortiments seit Maya Delorez 2018 gegründet wurde. Seitdem ist sie ein absoluter Favorit. Aber was ist so besonders an der Function-Kollektion, zu der Luna gehört? Wir würden absolut sagen, dass es der unschlagbare Komfort ist! Wenn du sie schon mal getragen hast, dann weißt du genau, was wir meinen.

Luna ist genauso bequem und flexibel wie eine Workoutleggings, hat aber gleichzeitig alle Funktionen, die man sich von einer Reithose wünscht. Dank ihres zeitlosen und simplen Designs kann man Luna einfach mit anderen Outfits kombinieren. Zum Glück, denn diese Reithose will man wirklich jeden Tag im Stall tragen!

• ARIANA HOODIE

Unser Ariana Hoodie ist, so wie Luna, schon seit Anfang an dabei. Er ist tatsächlich einer unserer ersten Hoodies. Und obwohl Ariana schon so lange mit dabei ist, ist der Hoodie einer unser Bestseller! Mit seinem stylischen und detailreichen Design und seinem dehnbaren Sportmaterial ist Ariana der ultimative Hoodie für alle Gelegenheiten – sowohl im Stall als auch Zuhause.

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem Allround-Trainingstop für dich selbst oder jemand anderen? Dann bist du mit Ariana fündig geworden!

• ADMIRA COMPRESSION BREECHES

Im Gegensatz zu Ariana und Luna ist Admira noch ziemlich neu in unserem Sortiment. Wir haben unsere Compression-Kollektion tatsächlich erst vor ein paar Monaten veröffentlicht. Aber WOW(!), was für einen Eindruck Admira in dieser kurzen Zeit hinterlassen hat! Noch nie haben wir so eine hohe Nachfrage für eine Reithose erlebt. Doch wir verstehen absolut, warum Admira so gut ankommt.

Unsere Compression-Reithosen sind einfach etwas Außergewöhnliches. Und Admiras klassisches Design in einem perfekten Schwarzton mit eleganten Details… Was soll man da noch sagen, das klingt einfach schon nach einer Erfolgskombi, oder?


3 JAHRE UND 3 IKONISCHE PRODUKTE..

Als nur drei ikonische Produkte ausgewählt werden sollten, fiel die Wahl auf diese

  • Luna Function Breeches
  • Ariana Hoodie
  • Admira Compression Breeches

Es war jedoch alles andere als einfach, nur drei auszuwählen – für uns sind alle unsere Produkte auf ihre Weise ikonisch.

Gibt es Produkte, die dir besonders gut gefallen? Nutze die Gelegenheit, dir während unserer Jubiläumsfeier ein oder mehrere ikonische Maya Delorez-Produkte zu gönnen! ♡

Shop products

• Express Delivery
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Safe Payment

FINALLY LIVE | Compression drop 2

Horse Tamara

3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

3 ICONIC PRODUCTS

Our 3rd anniversary is in full swing and to keep the celebrations going, we have chosen to highlight and give some extra love to 3 of our most iconic products over the years. These products have achieved cult status both with us who work at Maya Delorez – but of course also among our customers around the world.

Can you guess which 3 products we’re talking about? Scroll down to find out!

LUNA FUNCTION BREECHES FRONT 3

ICONIC MAYA DELOREZ PRODUCT

LUNA FUNCTION BREECHES

To start, we have our loyal Luna Function Breeches. Luna has been around since Maya Delorez was founded in 2018 and she’s been an absolute favorite ever since. But what’s so special about the Function series that Luna is a part of? We’d definitely say it’s the almost addictive comfort! If you’ve tried them, you know exactly what we’re talking about.

Luna is as comfortable and flexible as a pair of training tights – but also offers the features you want from a pair of breeches. Thanks to its stylish and clean design, Luna can be matched with most things in your wardrobe. Which is lucky, because you’ll want to wear these breeches every day!

Read more!

LUNA FUNCTION BREECHES

Shop Luna!

FUNCTION COLLECTION

Discover!

ARIANA HOODIE DETAIL

ICONIC MAYA DELOREZ PRODUCT

ARIANA HOODIE

Our Ariana Hoodie, like our Luna, has been with us since the beginning. It’s actually one of our first hoodies, and despite being with us for a long time, Ariana is still one of our best-selling products! With its stylish and detail-rich design combined with the stretchy sports fabric, this is the ultimate hoodie for all occasions – whether you’re at the stable or at home.

Are you looking for an all-round training hoodie for yourself or someone else? Your search is over, Ariana is the answer!

Read more!

Admira Compression Breeches stable

ICONIC MAYA DELOREZ PRODUCT

ADMIRA COMPRESSION BREECHES

Unlike Ariana and Luna, Admira has not been part of our product range for very long. As a matter of fact, we launched our Compression series just a few months ago. But WOW(!), what an impact Admira has had in this short time! Never before has a pair of breeches been in such high demand, and we fully understand why they’re so popular.

Our Compression breeches are something out of the ordinary, and Admira’s stylish design in a perfect shade of black with luxurious details… Well, that’s a recipe for sure-fire success, isn’t it!?

Read more!

Horse Piper Kendra Mobile

3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

3 YEARS AND 3 ICONIC PRODUCTS

When only three iconic products were to be chosen, the choice fell on these

  • Luna Function Breeches
  • Ariana Hoodie
  • Admira Compression Breeches

But it was far from easy to choose just three – for us, all our products are iconic in their own way.

Were there any of the products that you liked a little extra? Take the opportunity to treat yourself with one or more iconic Maya Delorez products during our anniversary celebration! ♡

Shop!